The SimpleCloud workstations and users displays have an Active Sessions section. It shows details of the users that are currently logged on to the workstations.
You will only be able to see the active sessions for those studios where you are the owner or manager.
As the studio owner or manager, you can use the Active Sessions section to log a user off a workstation. To find out more, see Log another user off a workstation