The studio list shows information about the studios you can access. This information includes a color-coded status symbol. By looking at the status, you can find out whether the studio is available and ready to use.
The following table shows the possible statuses for a studio:
|The studio is ready to use. This applies to a normal studio.
|The studio is ready to use.
This applies to a hybrid studio.
|The studio has failed. Contact customer support for advice.
|A user has set the studio to be deleted, but SimpleCloud has deleted it yet. In this state, the studio can be recovered (see Recover a studio).
|The studio is being prepared for use by SimpleCloud.
|A user has disabled the studio. It cannot be used while it is in this state.
To find out more, see Enable a studio and Disable a studio.